Skip to content

Leave us a great reviews!

We always apreciate good feedbacks

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fantastic birthday party!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Our son was over the moon with his magical birthday party! Aaron’s magic show was so much fun and interactive and very professional. He is a very talented magician and entertainer. We were thoroughly impressed – and so were our guests!

Carol

Energetic, engaging and fun!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

My son’s magic show themed virtual birthday party was a success!
Elvine is an awesome MC, full of energy and really engaging. Il a fait le spectacle en français et en anglais à ma demande, ce qui était génial et a créé quelque chose d’unique.
As an adult I had quite a few “oh” and “ah” moments, and I could see the kids were mesmerized too!
Elvine made my son feel very special, even if it was virtual.
I highly recommend Elvine, The Fun Master!!!

Maryse

Super Anniversaire Magique en virtuel

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superb performance! We chose Elvine because he is bilingual French and English perfect for all our guests who we could follow from their respected countries without worries! Entertainment guaranteed, our child and his friends had a great time and happily participated in the magic show!
Thanks again!

Jalva Zeggane

Cadence's 4th Birthday Party with Elsa

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

We had such a great time at Cadence’s birthday! Elsa (Cady) did such a great job in keeping the kids interested and having fun! I got a ton of great feedback front he parents as well.
Thank you so much!

Kayleigh

Un spectacle magique de fête d'anniversaire !

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Mon garçon de 7 ans, ses amis au Canada et ses cousins dans différents pays se sont beaucoup amusés ! Merci pour le plaisir et le sourire que vous avez pu offrir aux enfants dans ces conditions exceptionnelles de confinement! Un grand merci !

Suzanne

Awesome Slime

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Our virtual slime making birthday party was fantastic. Organizing it was so easy – all of the materials were shared in advance and we were able to provide them to our guests so everyone was ready to go. Hanadie was great and did an amazing job ensuring everyone was set up and on track with the activity. When a few kids got confused or side tracked she easily brought them back up to speed with the activity. It was a very special party and I am so glad we could have a party for our daughter on her actual birthday (usually she doesn’t have one in December as everyone is travelling for the holidays so this year actually worked out perfectly!).

E

Superbe magie!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2020

Très interactif. Aussi agréable pour les enfants que les parents!

Anne de Loppinot

Les ateliers magies

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Nous offrons présentement les ateliers de magie en après-école avec Elvine. Les jeunes adorent ! Les ateliers sont très dynamiques, les tours sont impressionnants et les procédures pour arriver à les faire sont très claires. Que du positif!

Amélie, Centre d'appui Familial

8 year old birthday party

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Thanks so much for a great experience. They kids really enjoyed and your energy was fun and engaging

L

FUN

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Thanks for making my daughter’s 5th birthday fun and memorable. The kids and adults were engaged the whole time. My favourite part, as the mom, was handing over the plans and hosting gig 🙂 Thank you!

PM

Spread the word