Skip to content

Leave us a great reviews!

We always apreciate good feedbacks

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Definitely the Fun Master

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

My daughter and her friends had so much fun. Elvine and Educazoo is definitely making Virtual Birthday Parties so alive and fun that it doesn’t feel like “virtual”… When I asked my 7 yeard old daughter what made him pick Elvine, she told me – “He seem like a really good man”. I am glad I listened to her. Thank you Elvine and team!

Shiela

Nélia était très heureuse, elle a adoré!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Je voulais prendre le temps de te remercier pour cette belle animation. Nélia était très heureuse, elle a adoré! Les enfants invités et leurs parents ont vraiment appréciés l’expérience. Ils ont trouvé que c’était une très belle façon de sortir du confinement. Faire une animation à des jeunes enfants par vidéoconférence n’est pas évident. Tu as selon nous relevé le défi avec brio!
Merci encore pour d’avoir accepté notre réservation de dernière minute

Sandra

We were all throughly impressed and entertained!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

I must say we were all throughly impressed and entertained by Aaron’s show. The kids all had so much fun and so did us parents. Gabriel was surprised with how he got to be involved in the show and loved every minute of it.
Aaron was very entertaining and great with gearing the show for the group of kids. Bravo on creating a virtual way to help us parents celebrate our children’s birthday with their friends and family.

Jacklynn

Super anniversaire de mon garçon de 7 ans en ce temps de covid!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Merci au magicien! Super animation qui a réuni tous les amis de mon garçon pour sa fête… en zoom! Très beau moment passé en sa présence! Sa bonne humeur est contagieuse! Merci beaucoup!

Noemie Dandurand

Amazing time!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Elvine came for my son’s 9th birthday and he was amazing! The kids had stars in their eyes, they laugh so much and were amazed by all the tricks. They didn’t want to let him go 😉
They kept playing afterward with all the balloons he left.
That is definitely a birthday we will remember!
Thank You Again Elvine The Magician

Sandra Lefebvre

Escape room at home - 12 year old

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Thank you Elvine!
The girls had a great time so thank you for the escape room experience in our home. Thank you also for ensuring it was covid safe!

Danielle

Fantastic birthday party!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Our son was over the moon with his magical birthday party! Aaron’s magic show was so much fun and interactive and very professional. He is a very talented magician and entertainer. We were thoroughly impressed – and so were our guests!

Carol

Energetic, engaging and fun!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

My son’s magic show themed virtual birthday party was a success!
Elvine is an awesome MC, full of energy and really engaging. Il a fait le spectacle en français et en anglais à ma demande, ce qui était génial et a créé quelque chose d’unique.
As an adult I had quite a few “oh” and “ah” moments, and I could see the kids were mesmerized too!
Elvine made my son feel very special, even if it was virtual.
I highly recommend Elvine, The Fun Master!!!

Maryse

Super Anniversaire Magique en virtuel

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superb performance! We chose Elvine because he is bilingual French and English perfect for all our guests who we could follow from their respected countries without worries! Entertainment guaranteed, our child and his friends had a great time and happily participated in the magic show!
Thanks again!

Jalva Zeggane

Cadence's 4th Birthday Party with Elsa

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

We had such a great time at Cadence’s birthday! Elsa (Cady) did such a great job in keeping the kids interested and having fun! I got a ton of great feedback front he parents as well.
Thank you so much!

Kayleigh

Spread the word